賈 巴拉特的特點

在 JAI 巴拉特,我們堅持最高標準,並相信我們團隊內部和客戶之間的完全透明。出於這個原因,我們的生產過程包括許多嚴格的實踐和程序,以確保最終結果是最好的。在下面查看我們的主要功能。

1.webp

環保的

縱觀環境危機,我們為能夠通過直接和間接措施保護環境而感到自豪。直接的包括在水的生產、回收和再利用中盡可能少地使用電力和水,間接的包括投資一個 5 兆瓦的太陽能項目和總共 10.5 兆瓦的風車項目。

2.webp

每日定價

由於原材料價格即瓜爾膠價格每天都在波動,我們確保客戶不落伍,並不斷與市場同步更新。因此,我們為客戶提供 每日和更新的價格。

3.webp

國際標準

我們完全了解國際標準。此外,我們知道這些標準意味著什麼 因此,我們的客戶日復一日地努力工作,以確保我們的標準不僅保持不變,而且不斷提高。

4.webp

一流的材料

多年來,我們一直很自豪能被公認為行業的領導者。為了保持領先地位,我們與各種現場專業人士合作,以確保我們生產的所有產品都代表我們所信奉的質量和負責任的製造過程。

5.webp

全球航運

通過運送到美國、中國、阿根廷、俄羅斯、海灣國家,我們可以將產品運送到世界各地,因為我們與航運公司和清算代理有必要的合作。

6.webp

24/7 客戶服務

我們不僅因高品質的製造而獲得認可,還因我們熱情和最好的客戶服務而受到認可。我們已經 多年來致力於卓越,從而提供 24/7 的客戶服務。此外,我們消除了與客戶的時差因素,因為他們可以根據自己的方便與我們聯繫。

7.webp

批量生產

我們了解一方面客戶要求的敏捷性和我們提供具有競爭力的最優價格所需的精益的重要性。因此,我們分批生產,以便以盡可能低的成本將特定批次分配給特定客戶和產品。

8.webp

大庫存低持有成本

在以商品為基礎的行業中運營,需要持有大量庫存。正如我們所做的那樣。但是,我們與其他人的不同之處在於,我們藉助期貨市場管理庫存,從而將持有成本降至最低,而實物庫存符合行業平均水平。

9.webp

標準化的質量管理體系

為了與我們眾所周知的質量保持一致,我們採用了標準的質量管理體系,以便 100% 確定我們的客戶得到什麼,而無需額外支出 時間和金錢。

10.webp

先進的技術

該技術正在定期變化。它每天更新。因此,為了在這個充滿活力的市場中生存和繁榮,我們在可用時採用最新技術,以進一步降低成本。

11.webp

生產力提升

作為世界上這個行業中最古老的公司之一,我們已經看到了產品的演變,因此,為了生存,我們也在不斷發展。我們一直致力於在不降低質量的情況下提高生產力,以便將利益傳遞給我們的客戶。

12.webp

行業服務獎

Jai Bharat 在業界享有盛譽,因其卓越的服務和產品質量而榮獲多項獎項。公司維護的商譽是每個人都看重的,這也是我們所保證的。

JAI BHARAT's Features

At JAI BHARAT, we hold ourselves to the highest standard and believe in full transparency within our team and with our customers. For that reason, our production process includes many rigorous practices and procedures to ensure the end result is the best it can possibly be. Take a look at our key features below.

Foggy Forest

Eco-Friendly

Looking at the environmental crises, we feel proud to take care of the environment by both, direct and indirect measures. The direct ones include least possible use of electricity and water in the production, recycling and reusing of water and the indirect ones include investment in a 5mw Solar project and a total of 10.5mw windmill projects.

Market Analysis

Daily Pricing

As the raw material price i.e. guar price fluctuates on an every-day basis, we make sure that the customers are not left behind and are continuously being updated with the markets. Thus, we provide our customers with daily and updated prices.

Image by Farzad Mohsenvand

International Standards

We are fully aware of the international standards. Also, we know that what these standards mean to our customers, thus, day in and day out, we work hard to make sure our standards not only remain, but are continuously pushed higher.

guar-gum-market-400x225.jpg

First-Rate Materials

For years, we’ve been proud to be recognized as the leader in our industry. To stay on top, we’ve worked with various field professionals to make sure everything we produce represents the quality and responsible manufacturing process we believe in.

Image by Jason Leung

Worldwide Shipping

With shipping to the USA, China, Argentina, Russia, Gulf countries, we can ship the product wouldwide as we have the required tie-ups with the shipping lines and the clearing agents.

Customer Service

24/7 Customer Service

Not only we're recognized for our high-quality manufacturing, but also for our warm and best customer service. We have been commitment to excellence throughout the years, thus providing 24/7 customer service. Also, we nullify the factor of time-difference with our customers as they can reach us out as per their convenience.

Warehouse Shelves

Batch Production

We understand the importance of agility required by the customers at one side and lean required by us to offer a competitive best price. Thus, we produce in batches in order to allot specific batches to the specific customers and product at the minimum cost possible.

Screenshot 2019-12-23 at 6.04.16 PM.png

Large Inventory low holding cost

Operating in a commodity based industry, one needs to hold a large amount of inventory. So as we do. But what separates us from others that we manage our inventory with the help of the future markets, so that the holding costs are minimum while physical stock is available as per the industry average.

Person Checking Data

Standardized Quality Managment System

So as to be consistent with our quality, something we are known for, we have incorporated standard quality management systems in order to be 100% sure of what our customers are getting and without spending extra on time and money.

Engineer Working on Machinery

Advanced Technology

The technology is changing on a regular basis. It gets updated every-day. Thus, to survive and flourish in this dynamic market, we adopt the latest technologies as and when they are available in order to decrease the costs further.

Sunset Harvest

Productivity Enhancement

Being one of the oldest in this industry throughout the world, we have seen the evolution of the product and thus, to survive, have evolved with the same. We have been working continuously to increase the productivity without decreasing the quality in order to pass on the benefits to our customers.

Red Carpet

Industry Award for Service

Well known throughout the industry, Jai Bharat have been awarded with many awards for its excellence services and product quality. The goodwill maintained by the company is what everyone values and this is what we vouch for.

 

Address :

Dhani Ramjas road, Siwani mandi
Distt. Bhiwani, Haryana, 127046

Contact

+919813517673

©2019 by www.jbgc.com.